Conference General Chair

Prof. Wenbing Zhao, Cleveland State University,USA

Steering Committee

Prof. Abbas M Al-bakry, President of the University of IT and Communications, Iraq

Prof. Magdy A. El-Moursy,Electronics Research Institute, VLSI, Egypt 

Prof. Mary Mehrnoosh Eshaghian-Wilner,University of Southern California, USA

Prof. Salah BOURENNANE,Ecole Centrale Marseille, France

Prof. Debnath Bhattacharyya, Vignan’s Institute of Information Technology, India. 

Prof. Saida Bouakaz, Claude Bernard University Lyon,France

Prof. Jiri JAN, Brno University of Technology,Czech Republic

Prof. Jaime Sánchez-García, CICESE-DET, Mexico

Program Chair

Dr.Larbi Boubchir, University of Paris 8, France

Program Co-Chairs

Prof. Stefanos Kollias,National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof.Seiichi Gohshi,Kogakuin University, Japan

Dr. Nicola Strisciuglio,University of Groningen, Netherlands

Dr. Ankit Chaudhary,Northwest Missouri State University,USA

Dr. Chiranjib Sur, University of Florida,USA

Prof. Dr. Shahram Minaei, Dogus University,Turkey

Publication Chair

Dr. Huiyu  Zhou, Queen’s University Belfast, UK

Keynote Chair

Prof. Dr. Eduard Babulak, Fort Hays State University,USA

Dr. Miroslav Voznak, VSB-Technical University of Ostrava, Czech Republic(co-chair)

Publicity Chairs

Dr.Assem Mousa, President mena success legacy/ASDF africa president/e commerce tech manager

Dr. Christian Esposito,University of Salerno,Italy

Dr Sina Vafi,Charles Darwin University, Austrilia

Local Committee

Dr. Reika Sakihara, Tottori University,Japan

Technical Committee

Prof. Hamid Ali Abed AL-Asadi,Basra University, Iraq

Dr. Giovanni Maria Farinella,University of Catania, Italy

Dr. Adrian Bors, University of York,UK

Dr. Zahid Akthar, University of Quebec, Montreal, Canada

Dr. Malka N. Halgamuge,The University of Melbourne,Australia

Dr. Shayok Chakraborty,Arizona State University, USA

Prof. Ching Pak Chung,The Chinese University of Hong Kong, HK

Dr Harry Agius,Brunel University London, UK

Dr. Gordana Jovanovic Dolecek, Institute National INAOE, Puebla, Mexico

Dr. Arfan Ghani,Coventry University,UK

Prof. TRAVIESO GONZÁLEZ,Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

Dr. Ch. V. Rama Rao,National Institute of Technology Meghalaya, India

Associate Prof. Asadollah Shahbahrami, University of Guilan, Iran

Dr. Jun Lin,Nanjing University, China

Dr Kassim S. Mwitondi, Sheffield Hallam University, UK

Dr. Gullanar M Hadi,Salahaddin University, Iraq

Dr. Nourddine Bouhmala, Buskerud and Vestfold University College, Norway

Prof. Stefano Berretti, University of Firenze, Italy

Dr. Jose Joaquin Rieta, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

Dr. Mingsheng Gao,Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr Ruksar Fatima, Vice Principal KBNCE, Gulbarga Karnataka, India 

Dr. Natasa Zivic, University of Siegen,Germany

Dr. Ramadan Elaiess,University of Benghazi Libya, Libya

Dr. Sofiane HAMRIOUI,University of Technology Sciences Houari Boumediene, Algeria 

Dr. Petre ANGHELESCU,University of Pitesti, Romania

Dr.Parveen Beg, Aligarh Muslim University,India

Dr. Mohamed Arezki Mellal, M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria

Dr. Maryam Najafian,University of Isfahan,Iran

Dr   A. RHATTOY, Moulay Ismail University, Morocco

Dr. Sain Saginbekov,Nazarbayev University,Republic of Kazakhstan

Dr. Borut Žalik,Univerza v Mariboru, Slovenia

Dr. B José Santos Reyes,Universidad de A Coruña, Spain

Prof. Pradip Sircar, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur,India

Prof. Lu Wenlian, Fudan University, China

Dr. MohammadMehdi Kafashan, Washington University in St. Louis, USA

Dr. Navid Asadi,University of Florida, USA

Prof. Dr Amin Malek Mohammadi, The University of Nottingham (UNMC),Malaysia


Prof. Dr. Naoufal Raissouni, University Abdelmalek Essaadi,Morocco

Prof. Lubomír Brančík, Brno University of Technology,Czech Republic

Dr. Jacques Blanc-Talon, Université Paris XI, France

Dr. Jun Zhou, Broadcom, Texas A&M University, Fudan University

Dr. Alejandro Murua, Université de Montréal, Canada

Dr E. Kapetanios, University of Westminster, London, UK

Dr.Seppo Sirkemaa,Turku School of Economics at the University of Turku,Finland

Dr Wenwu Wang, University of Surrey, UK

Dr. Nabilah Ibrahim, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia,Malaysia 

Nishikant P. Deshmukh, Cisco Systems, Inc.USA

Quick Links

Best Paper Awards 

Several best paper Awards SELECTED from different sessions  will be given at the dinner banquet of ICVISP 2017. 

Media Partner


Best Reviewers

We would like to thank all committee members, and they nominated the best reviewers as follow:

Dr. Zahid Akthar


University of Quebec, Montreal, Canada


Dr. Mohamed Arezki Mellal


M'Hamed Bougara University, Algeria


Dr Kassim S. Mwitondi


Sheffield Hallam University, UK


Paper Submission

Prospective authors are welcome to submit your research paper to ICVISP 2017 through the electronic submission system. If you are a new user, you need to sigh up firstly, (Only PDF file is acceptable in this system), for presenter,please submit the abstract via this system as well.

Please Download the Full paper template here: FULL PAPER template.doc


8.5x11 paper size

*For full paper submission, page limit is 8. up to 3 extra pages are allowed for each paper but will assess $100/ per page.  

Abstract Submission( Presenters): the submitted abstract should contain a sufficient summary of the paper and outline of goals, results and conclusion, including conveying sufficient understanding when read in isolation from the paper. Abstract-Template.doc

Paper Acceptance Criteria

*Papers that do not contain an original research contribution will be rejected. Papers that are so badly written as not to be understandable will be rejected, as well as papers where authors engage in extensive self-plagiarism.